Kontakt


Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Agata Tembaum
tel. 22 724 60 31
mob. 516 000 400
agata.tembaum@krowki.pl

Ewa Oziemblewska

tel. 22 724 60 38
mob. 512 135 143
ewa.oziemblewska@krowki.pl

Marta Piorunowska
tel. 22 724 60 40
mob. 505 181 170
marta.piorunowska@krowki.pl

Ewa Skoczylas
tel. 22 659 78 74
mob. 501 052 354
ewa.skoczylas@krowki.pl


M
arketing

Anna Kozik
tel. 22 724 60 38
mob. 503 111 300
anna.kozik@krowki.pl


Wycieczki

Magda Lewandowska
tel. 22 724 60 40
mob. 512 511 628
wycieczki@krowki.pl